I started thinking

So on my blog I say that I don’t have much to show for but then I started thinking, I actually do have some things I have knitted lying around my apartment, both things I have knitted for myself and for my daughter. I might even find things at my boyfriends house and at my parents. Mostly these things are old and worn I am however tempted to photograph these things and put them on my blog as it is meant to be a sort of a testimony of my knitting, mostly for myself off course but if I manage to inspire another knitter or two it would make me very happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

