Update on the mitts…

Still doing the mittens, hopefully I will be able to finish them soon because I have few commissions I need to finish. One made by my friend Philippa in Nottingham, who has two of my Icelandic jumper already but she finds them so comfy that she wants a third one. And then I promised my mother to do her a drawing she can give it to one of her younger brother for his 50th birthday present. If you look closely you can see the beginning of my drawing in the background of the picture of my mittens. I am drawing birds. He has five children so I am drawing a flock of five birds. Each one representing one of his child 🙂

2 thoughts on “Update on the mitts…

Leave a Reply

