New project…

…is now on my knitting needles. My partner and our pup are now on their way to the north part of the country to help out an old friend of ours at his farm. They are driving over there and I am anxious and worried about them because the roads here can be dangerous this time of year and the weather unpredictable. So the only thing I could do to calm my nerves and distract my mind was to knit, and so I started knitting. It is the beginning of an Icelandic jumper, a comission long over due. There really is nothing to show for but a bit of black knitted stuff…

Leave a Reply

